Our Leadership

Meet Our Principals & Presidents

The Mary Louis Academy

Principal Sister Kathleen McKinney, CSJ

Sacred Heart Academy

President Kristin Graham

Sacred Heart Academy

Vice President Sister Jean Amore, CSJ

Sacred Heart Academy

Principal Sister Joanne Forker, CSJ

Fontbonne Hall Academy

Principal Mary Ann Spicijaric

Academia Maria Reina

President Sister Judith Burchyns, CSJ

Academia Maria Reina

Principal Rita Hernandez

Our Leadership Philosophy

Consistent with the mission and core values of Sisters of St. Joseph Schools, our leadership strives to provide rigorous academic programs designed to bestow students with a well-balanced, Catholic education with a particular emphasis on the development of socially conscious leaders. The administrators of our schools nurture the dedicated faculty and staff members, as well as the communities of students, to create environments where the women leaders of tomorrow are thriving today.

Take the first step to a PROFOUND EDUCATION.

Schedule a Tour